Faculty & Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail Primary Contact NumberPhoto
AdamsMelissaLower Schoolmadams@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
AlessiJeremyTechnology & Communication ArtsPhoto missing
ArcherJillEnglishjarcher@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BainJohnSciencejbain@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BannisterJuliaDevelopmentjbannister@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BartelShannonModern & Classical Languagessbartel@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BartlettAlexandraAuxiliary Programsabartlett@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BehsonPaulMathematicspbehson@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BenedictEvanEnglishebenedict@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BoettcherKathleenStudent Services...kboettch@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BookerGarrettSocial Studiesgbooker@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BookerLauraStudent Serviceslboetttcher@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BrownCayteDevelopmentcbrown@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BryantCarletonAdministrationcbryant@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
BryantSusanMiddle Schoolsbryant@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BurkeJacquelinejburke@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
BurroughThomasAthletic Departmentjburrough@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
CalziniKathrynLower Schoolkcalzini@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CarrDanaSocial Studiesdcarr@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CatoJamieAuxiliary Programsjcato@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ChupikRonaldMaintenancerchupik@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ClaywellAnneStudent Servicesaclaywell@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CollinsJosephBusiness Officejcollins@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
ConnorsCorneliaStudent Servicesneleeconnors@aol.comPhoto
CookPaulaUpper School Administrationpcook@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CreekmoreMaryLower Schoolmcreekmore@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
CurtisAnneMathematicsacurtis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
DardenKerriLower Schoolkdarden@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
DavisJudithEnglish Department...jdavis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DavisMathematicsrdavis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DeStefanoSarahSocial Studiessdestefano@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DobrinskyJodiHeadmaster's & Admissions Officejdobrinsky@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
DuvallTimothyLower Schooltduvall@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
EversRonaldMaintenancerevers@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FisherDavidPhysicsdfisher@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FornselClaireSciencecfornsel@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FrancisCathyFine & Performing Artscfrancis@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
FrogosaKathyBusiness Officekfrogosa@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
GiddensKimberlyMathematicskgiddens@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
GoldwasserMeganCommunicationsmgoldwasser@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
GordyGinaLower Schoolggordy@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
GregoryAaronSocial Studiesagregory@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HahneSaraForeign Languageshahne@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
HairrChristopherSciencechairr@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto missing
HallJonathanAthletic Departmentjhall@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HarneyCynthiaMiddle Schoolcharney@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HastingsJulieanneEnglishjhastings@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HolmanMaximilianFine & Performing Artsmholman@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HoyleBrendanFine & Performing Artsbhoyle@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto
HubertThomasMaintenancethubert@norfolkcollegiate.orgPhoto